CHINESE  |  ENGLISH

Solutions

Marketing:
Miss Zhu 0086-13915060838
0086-519-68880828/68880836/68880999
FAX: 0086-519-68880888
E-mail: scb@3xep.com
ADD: NO.15 Wangcai Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Zip: 213133

Location: Home > SolutionsIncineration system equipment
  • Description: SLC-type garbage incinerator equipment is mainly used in various city garbage incineration project. This device is also suitable for leather, paper, printing, textile, airports, tourism and other industries, these industries produce special waste and general industrial waste incineration harmless. The company's garbage has formed a series of products, the main specifications are burning garbage day: 50 tons, 80 tons, 100 tons, 120 tons, 150 tons.
  • Description: Seal inner scraper slag machine equipment for non-standard equipment, designed for waste incinerator flue gas treatment design, manufacture, in the municipal solid waste incineration, which contain high temperature flue gas generated in more dust, the dust will be for subsequent flue gas treatment increased workload and costs.
  • Description: Side of the double-stranded ash scraper conveyor equipment dedicated to the use of waste incineration bottom ash, bottom ash and overall closed butt achieve incinerator ash and bottom sealing function to form the incinerator negative pressure.
  • Description: Air preheater equipment for non-standard equipment, specially designed and manufactured for the incinerator required hot. High temperature flue gas enters the air preheater, and the internal piping in the blower cold air blown into the heat exchange, the drum is heated by the blower into the cold air, after cooling the flue gas entering the subsequent flue gas treatment system.
  • HRSG ()
    Description: HRSG equipment for outsourcing ancillary products, designed and equipped for the realization of waste heat utilization. This device can be realized by the high temperature and the boiler flue gas heat exchange water softener, generating steam, a small amount of steam used for pre-heating the subsequent flue gas treatment process baghouse, a lot of steam for heating or heating office and living area into a hot water supply to the community, re-use of resources.
  • Description: Dry reaction column purification equipment for non-standard equipment, designed for waste incinerator flue gas treatment design, manufacture. The air preheater flue gas outlet temperature controlled above 400 ℃, entering this device, with the top of the tower after the rotation speed of the rotary atomizer sprayed droplets NaOH lye full contact, the reaction of powdered Na salt, to achieve the effect of rapid cooling and removal of other harmful ingredients smoke and harmful gases HCL, HF, SOX, etc.
 1  2   Next Page 
Total: 8 ,Show 1 - 6,Page 1/2
Copyright © 2014  Jiangsu Sanxin Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.    Law    Design by: jsdongwang.com   [Manage]  
Friend Links: Chemical Machinery Net | Pharmaceutical Machinery Net | Drying Equipment Net | Garbage Incineration Processing | Solid Waste Processing |

中文版  |  ENGLISH

整体解决方案

市场部:
0519-68880828/68880836/68880999
朱女士 13915060838
办公室:0519-68880850
传 真:0519-68880888
邮 箱:scb@3xep.com
地 址:常州市新北区旺财路15号
邮 编:213133
百度地图 点击进入三信环保百度地图

当前位置:首页 > 整体解决方案焚烧系列设备
  • 简述: SLC型生活垃圾焚烧炉设备主要用于各城市焚烧生活垃圾项目。本设备还适用于皮革、造纸、印制、纺织、机场、旅游等行业,对这些行业产生的特种垃圾和一般工业废物进行无害化焚烧处理。本公司的生活垃圾已形成系列化产品,主要规格有日焚烧生活垃圾:50吨、80吨、100吨、120吨、150吨。
  • 简述: 水封内刮板式出渣机 设备为非标设备,专为垃圾焚烧炉烟气处理设计、制造,在生活垃圾焚烧中,其高温烟气里会含有产生较多的粉尘,这些粉尘将会为后续的烟气处理增加工作量和成本,同时这些粉尘在250℃~400℃冷却过程中,将成为二噁碤等有害物质的载体,再次合成二噁碤等有害物质,造成烟气排放难以达标。
  • 简述: 边双链刮板出灰输送机设备专用于垃圾焚烧炉底出灰用,整体封闭与炉底出灰口对接,实现焚烧炉出灰及炉底密封功能,以形成焚烧炉内负压。
  • 简述: 空气预热器设备为非标设备,专为焚烧炉所需热风而设计制造。高温烟气进入空气预热器后,与内部管路中鼓风机鼓入的冷风进行热交换,加热由鼓风机鼓入的冷空气,烟气冷却后进入后续的烟气处理系统。热风在监视控制系统的控制下,按需分别鼓入垃圾焚烧炉内的烘干区以烘干垃圾,鼓入预燃区、燃烧区用于助燃。
  • 简述: 余热锅炉设备为外购配套产品,专为实现余热利用而配备。通过本设备可实现高温烟气与锅炉内软水进行热交换,产生蒸汽,少量蒸汽用于预加热后续烟气处理工艺中的袋式除尘器,大量蒸汽用于办公生活区供热或加热成热水对社会供应,实现资源的再利用。
  • 简述: 干式净化反应塔设备为非标设备,专为垃圾焚烧炉烟气处理设计、制造。由空气预热器出口排出的烟气,温度控制在400℃以上,进入本设备后,与塔顶旋转雾化器高速旋转后喷出的NaOH碱液雾滴进行充分接触,反应生成粉末状钠盐,达到急速冷却和脱除烟气中有害气体HCL、HF、SOX等其它有害成分的效果。实现烟气在400℃~250℃范围急速冷却,杜绝二噁碤等有害物质的再合成。
 1  2   下一页 
共 8 条记录,显示 1 - 6,页码 1/2
Copyright © 2014  江苏三信环保设备有限公司  苏ICP备05041422号  版权声明  电话:0519-68880850  技术支持:江苏东网科技   [后台管理]  
友情链接: 中国化工机械网 | 中国干燥设备网 | 中国食品机械网 | 固废综合处理 | 生活垃圾焚烧处理 | 干燥设备 | 闪蒸干燥机 | 喷雾干燥机 | 带式干燥机 |